Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

You guys do a great job. I have no issues. Ty.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Extremely satisfied customer, Dee is Out of this World Amazing at her craft when matching you with what would fit best in your situation. She's very blunt and has no hesitation when spitting the facts as well as being Extremely respectful and doesn't hide anything from you. I would definitely promote her to a ceo "type" position of some sort. I truly am blessed that I walked into the dealership and had the pleasure of interacting with her. Matt is a truly genuine guy and very easy to get along with and enjoyable to be around. ...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Man idk who details the cars at this dealership but they need a raise lol amazing detailership!!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

They were fast and efficient on getting me in. Great work and my truck was returned back to me the same day!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Everyone was friendly, helpful and personable.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Service department is outstanding as always. They do diligence and if not right they make it right.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Dee the finance manager was amazing she got me financed in less than 24 hours she knew I needed a vehicle and worked miracles and Matt my sales man came in on his day off just for the test drive to make sure I was informed on everything in my vehicle. Just so friendly and such amazing people . Will do all my car shopping with Dee from here on out

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Everyone was very friendly. Those that I dealt with were as accommodating as they could be. Just a lot of time doing paperwork. A couple of times it seemed like no one knew what was going on where my situation was concerned, but overall I'm pleased. I neglected to mention Tom Hale. He was very friendly and helpful! I appreciate him!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

They helped me figure out my warranty and helped with how to obtain a rental car. They worked with my schedule to get my appointment when it worked for me. They were friendly and quick and did a great job!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Staff are always knowledgeable and friendly. A home town feeling.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

They did a great job! I was having electrical issues and had taken my Durango to other mechanics that could not figure out what was wrong and alma figured it out!! Definitely would recommend going to them!!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

John and Dee were amazing to work with. So helpful and accomodating. Will definitely be going back to them again! Highly recommend doing business with them if you're looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

The service staff at Alma Chrysler Jeep Dodge are professional, trustworthy and transparent in their estimates. They complete the work on time and do a great job!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Went above and beyond to help me! They will continue to be my first choice! This experience has sealed the deal for my dealership loyalty.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Friendly staff

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Pleasant customer service. Decent communication. I anticipated the work to have been done much sooner since they had it for 12 days, which wasn't an issue being out of town but I had to call to verify the work was completed upon my return. It wasn't finished when I called but was finished later that day due to a wait on parts. They advised me against spending money on an OEM converter from them which was nice. I feel like I spent more money than necessary but got the job taken care of that my regular mechanic could not.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

They made sure my vehicle was safe and worked around my busy schedule!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Bought 5 vehicles from alma dodge. No complaints. Great people to work with. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Great service and very happy with the best dealer that I ever deal with.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Outstanding, friendly, knowledgeable service in every department. We are always treated as valued customers. Stellar dealership!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

All of the staff I interacted with at Alma Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram were friendly and professional. The service I received was 5 star all the way!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Noise in my motor

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Excellent service. Took my Jeep in for recall work. They did a great job. Parts department was terrific. Parts arrived in 24 hours.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Fast and efficient, very friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Alma Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram has done it again. They went above and beyond to assist me with repairing my Jeep. I went in for my apointment, they diagnosed the problem and fit me in and repaired all the items the same day. I could not be more proud of my choice of a dealership. They will always get my returned business and all my car buys for ever. Thanks guys. Art Coffell

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Was very happy with staff & work that was done.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Alma Chrysler Jeep is winning back my patronage! I called to get an oil change on a Thursday and it usually takes 2-3 weeks to get appointment. Wendy in the service department, scheduled it for the next Monday! They have the best price around and they do an inspection. Great job!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Thank you for figuring out my cars issue

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Good price and selection. Staff is friendly and helpful! Thanks! 😊

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

The service department was really nice and fairly fast. I'm pleased with my visit.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

They keep me updated with the progress of my vehicle. Always friendly on the phone.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Their service center has always done an awesome job with my vehicle matnience needs. I drive from Mount Pleasant to have them service my vehicles. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Always a great experience at Alma Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. I appreciate the friendly staff and great customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Friendly staff and job well done!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Tony went above and beyond to help me with the problem and I truly appreciate it !

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Thanks goes out to Wendy for fast and efficient service on my Dodge Ram 2500 !!!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I have had a very pleasant interaction with this business! Even though my credit isn’t perfect, they found a way to make it happen for me. I would recommend this business!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Great people to work with. Fixed my vehicle in a timely manner and the staff are always good to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

The service is great, but more importantly the staff at Alma Chrysler are always so friendly and timely. I have purchased my last two vehicles from them and always go there for service as well.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Friendly service staff

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Great service. Highly recommend. Friendly. We will be buying any further vehicles from them.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Super nice and very easy to do business with!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

John and Dee where great, great experience working with them both!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Very accommodating! Always friendly!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I love Alma Chrysler Jeep Dodge! They take very good care of my car and me...They are always courteous, helpful and friendly!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Happy with the service I received on my Jeep.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Id like to give an extra thanks to Matt Thomas and Dee Lancaster for going out of there way to put us in a Jeep Wrangler.This is the secound vehicle that we have bought from them and will always recommend anyone looking for a good used or new car to stop in and talk to them.Once again thank you Matt and Dee for your outstanding service.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Really fast friendly service

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I wanted to give a huge shout out to Dee Lancaster at your dealership!! She is the most caring helpful business person I've ever encountered. She's way more than a finance manager, she is a 100% problem solver regardless of your issue and it's obvious that she truly cares about you, what you're there for, and your life circumstances that may increase difficulty. I highly recommend this dealership in all areas but don't ever let go of Dee!!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Always professional and get the best customer service . Always go the extra mile

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

Thanks to Matt Jill Wendy and thanks to Dee for going above and beyond to help a customer out. Your dealership is awesome!!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Eric is a great salesman and very professional! He was very knowledgeable and it was a quick and easy process! I highly recommend going to him for your next vehicle purchase! Dee was great and so helpful! She was friendly and bubbly and it made the whole process so much better! ❤️

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

The best customer service I have ever received making a large purchase. Randy originally reached out when we inquired about a vehicle. He was very friendly and not pushy like many dealerships have been. Jon was excellent at explaining the features of the truck we wanted and extremely easy to work with. He was also very friendly and welcoming. Dee helped us with financing and was very thorough as well as friendly. She mad the whole process more fun and put us at ease. I will definitely be going to them with all my vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Great service crew! We lost a key fob while traveling and they not only had one available but were able to program it immediately, even though it was minutes before closing. Many thanks to the service crew, we appreciate you!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Google logo
Google May 9, 2023

Jon F was very easy to work with and took care of everything i needed. He was very flexible and easy to contact. Dee was absolutely fantastic with her quick actions, she got me a phenomenal interest rate! You can tell that she absolutely cares about the customers even after working long hours. These are some great people thank you for the Durango!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2023

I recently bought a vehicle from this dealership Jon and dee we're very helpful in everything

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2023

Absolutely fantastic sales team! Randy Wilt and Matt Thomas gave me a great deal on my trade in and throughly reviewed all the nuts and bolts of my new Compass. They truly took care of me when a competitor dealership took full advantage of me. I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2023

Very helpful and contacted me but nothing

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2023

I ordered a new Ram 3500 and it came in at a timely manner and the staff was super helpful and friendly. The dealership exceeded all my expectations!! Thank you to the great staff!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Great place! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Great people and selections! Go see Tom, Dee, and Randy for your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Fantastic place to do business. I've bought my last 4 vehicles from Alma Chrysler and they have always been easy to do business with.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review